The Dead Daisies Are Smashing The Charts, As They Get Ready For Their UK Tour

Ahead of The Dead Daisies UK Tour, new album ‘Radiance‘ (review here) is smashing the charts Worldwide.

Says the band:

Our sixth studio album ‘Radiance‘ is out today!

Strap yourself in people, ‘Radiance‘ is ten tracks of pure unadulterated rock. The thunderous rhythm attack of David, is accented by Doug’s lightning licks and fretboard tease. Glenn’s rock-solid bass grooves and unmatched vocal intensity are backed up by Brian’s pulverizing beats which only intensifies the fire!”

Radiance‘ is another slab of butt-kicking rock! The guys all brought their A-Game and a tight, powerful record was created! I’m looking forward to everyone hearing it and playing more of these songs live in the near future!Brian Tichy

The new album ‘Radiance‘ is our 2nd album with Ben Grosse producing and mixing from top to bottom. We had a great time composing and recording the record and I’m very excited for you all to hear what we put together. Definitely a heavy album but with some cool twists and turns! Hope you all like it.” – Doug Aldrich

We’re itching to return to England, Scotland and Ireland and deliver a massive dose of rock to our UK fans who count among the most die-hard in the world!

The UK is the foundational home of rock music. It is with great pleasure that we are announcing our return to the UK this December for a run of shows. We are really looking forward to seeing you, as we perform songs from our new album ‘RADIANCE’. The interaction between our band and the fans, is paramount. As a Brit, I can’t wait to get back to where it all started. We are one…” – Glenn Hughes

Very Special Guests FM & Graham Bonnet Band.

December UK Tour Dates

3 Rock City Nottingham UK tickets
4 O2 Ritz Manchester UK tickets
6 O2 Forum Kentish Town London UK tickets
7 KK’s Steel Mill Wolverhampton UK tickets
10 The Academy Dublin IE* tickets
11 Limelight Belfast UK* tickets
13 O2 Academy Edinburgh UK tickets
15 SWX Bristol UK tickets

* Graham Bonnet Band ONLY (Exclusive Acoustic Performance)

Official Website