Italian metal titans, Lacuna Coil, have unleashed their recently announced single, “Never Dawn,” today, June 2nd, 2023. This highly anticipated track marks a significant milestone in the new chapter of Lacuna Coil, who have captivated audiences worldwide with their unique blend of gothic and alternative metal. ‘Never Dawn‘ showcases Lacuna Coil‘s signature sound with its […]

‘Waste Your Time‘ is the first single from Blindstone’s forthcoming album, ‘Scars To Remember‘. A heavy, Texas-boogie-inspired track, with a groovy breakdown, and a spectacular guitar solo. “We all know them: The people that are all talk, yet have surprisingly little to say”, guitarist and frontman Martin Jepsen Andersen comments about the track. “All front […]

Review: Extreme – SIX Absolute (June 9th 2023) Reviewer: Jason Hopper After fifteen long years, Extreme is back with their sixth album, the aptly titled ‘SIX’.  Six albums in a nearly thirty-five-year career are way too little output for a band with this much talent, but here we are after all this time with the […]

Hot on the heels of a full-band tour throughout May, multi-talented musician Mike Ross is proud to announce a UK-wide run of solo shows, playing intimate versions of tracks from his 12-track latest album ‘Third Eye Open’ as well as selected cuts from his extensive back catalogue. The 9-date tour — in association with Twenty Music Roots — starts in Brecon at the Mid-Wales R&B Club (09/09), then swoops down to London to The Bull’s Head, […]

The second track to be revealed from the forthcoming Motörhead, ‘Live At The Montreux Jazz Festival ’07’‘ release is, ‘I Got Mine’. Originally released as a single in June 1983, preceding the album, ‘Another Perfect Day‘, it feels fitting that this powerful live rendition from 2007 is aired in celebration of its 40th anniversary. Recorded during the band’s Kiss Of Death tour at the legendary Auditorium Stravinski on 7th July […]