BMG are proud to announce the worldwide release of the debut album Smith/Kotzen by Adrian Smith and Richie Kotzen on March 26th. The announcement comes on the back of the release of the video for the album’s first single, ‘Taking My Chances’. Recorded on the Turks & Caicos Islands in February 2020, produced by Richie and Adrian and mixed by Kevin “Caveman” Shirley, this nine track opus is a consummate collaboration […]

Mascot Records will release the 15th Anniversary limited-edition vinyl pressings of Volbeat‘s debut album, ‘The Strength / The Sound / The Songs‘, on 26th March 2021. A glow in the dark pressing will be available in all shops and online, while a limited number of unique marble editions will be available through and EMP, via this link: Here ‘The Strength/The Sound/The […]

International true metal quintet FEANOR will release its new album ‘Power Of The Chosen One‘ on April 23, 2021 via Massacre Records. The album, which was mixed and mastered by Gustavo Feanor Acosta and Sebastian Manta at 448 Studio, will feature 10 songs, and will be available as CD Digipak as well as download & stream. The cover artwork is based on a design by Dusan Markovic, Aldo Requena / Hammerblaze added finishing touches to the album’s artwork. Further details will be revealed soon. Official Website Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram Spotify

Rockshots Records is proud to announce their latest signing of Greece’s Illusory for their third full length ‘Crimson Wreath‘ planned for release May 2021. Having opened for such legendary acts Blue Oyster Cult, Warrel Dane, Geoff Tate, and Gus G, the heavy metallers new album is the next step in their widely praised evolution to follow 2016’s ‘Polysllabic‘ (7hard/7us) and 2013’s ‘The Ivory Tower‘ (The Leaders […]

US-based symphonic metal outfit FIREWING has signed with Massacre Records, and will release its debut album ‘Resurrection‘ on April 23, 2021! The band features the Brazilian and American musicians Airton Araujo (vocals), Caio Kehyayan (guitars), Bruno Oliveira (guitars), Peter de Reyna (bass) and Chris Dovas (drums). FIREWING mixes technical heavy metal with melodic orchestrations, and renews the sound of today’s symphonic metal. The cover artwork of ‘Resurrection‘ was designed by Junki Sakuraba. More album details will be revealed soon. Facebook Instagram […]

‘Pardon Me‘ is the second single from Budderside‘s upcoming album, ‘Spiritual Violence‘ which is set for release via Silver Lining Music/Motörhead Music on March 26th 2021. The track features Phil Campbell of Motörhead. ‘Pardon Me‘ was inspired by none other than the late Motörhead vocalist Lemmy Kilmister who personally signed them to his label before […]