Rockposer Chats With Rick Hughes & Mike Plant of Canadian heavy metal band Sword about the band’s brand new album ‘lll‘ released November 25th on Massacre Records. Sword’s new album ‘III‘ (review here) will be released on November 25, 2022 via Massacre Records, you can pre-order it: here Tracklist: CD 1. Bad Blood 2. (I Am) In Kommand 3. Dirty Pig 4. Surfacing […]

On this edition of Rockposer Chats we catch up with Marco Mendoza to chat about his brand new solo album ‘New Direction‘, released via Mighty Music on September 16th. Pre-order the album: here Tracklist: Take It To The Limit I Just Can’t Get Over You Light It Up Walk Next To You Shoot For The […]

Rockposer Chats with singer/songwriter/guitarist Jack J Hutchinson about his new 4-track EP ‘What Doesn’t Kill You‘, his visit to Namm and a whole lot more. ‘What Doesn’t Kill You’ Tracklist: CD What Doesn’t Kill You (Only Makes You Stronger) Days of Thunder Down By The River The Hammer Falls DVD What Doesn’t Kill You (Only […]