Today Skid Row release their menacingly brilliant new single‘Time Bomb’, taken from their upcoming Nick Raskulinecz produced album ‘The Gang’s All Here‘, available October 14, 2022, via EarMUSIC. The video for ‘Time Bomb’, set for release on September 28th, was helmed by director Dale ‘Rage’ Resteghini (Five Finger Death Punch, Guns N Roses) who Rachel Bolan sought out to realize his […]

Sweet have announced their special guests on their November and December 2022 UK Tour. Tony Wright (Terrorvision) supports the Sweet at Newcastle Boiler Shop (Nov 24), Edinburgh Queen’s Hall (Nov 25), Bury St Edmunds, The Apex (Dec 1), From Cheese & Grain (Dec 16), Wolverhampton KK’s Steel Mill (Dec 17). Sari Schorr supports the Sweet at Lytham Lower Pavilion (Nov 26) and Holmfirth Picturedrome (Nov 27). Kira Mac supports the Sweet […]

Multinational symphonic power metal band Asterise is set to release their debut album ‘Two Worlds‘ on December 2nd 2022 via Finnish record label Inverse Records. The first single ‘Falling Stars‘, which features Jimmy Hedlund (Falconer), Tristan Harders (Terra Atlantica), Arnaud Menard (Marius Danielsen’s Legend of Valley Doom) is released today. The mastermind behind the band Bartlomiej Mezynski comments: “Asterise is not a typical Power/Speed Metal project. I wanted it to sound different, to take the listener on an emotional trip. Of course it […]