SPITFIRE Issue Official Video For New Single, Album’s Track List Available

Munich’s heavy rock trio SPITFIRE is going to release its new album ‘Do Or Die‘ on September 17, 2021 via Massacre Records.

Like A Lady‘ – the first single from the album – is released today, along with an official video that’s available for your viewing pleasure.

Do Or Die‘ will be available as CD Digipak, ltd. vinyl LP in various colors, ltd. box set with exclusive content as well as in digital formats – you can already pre-order it: Here

You can look forward to an album with heavy guitars as well as big choruses and a more mature sound, compared to previous releases.

SPITFIRE‘s new album was mixed by Dick Dropkick, and mastered by Alexander Krull at Mastersound Entertainment Studio. The album’s artwork was designed by Daniel Hofer / ARCHETYPE Design

Track list:

CD Digipak

1. Ride It Like You Stole It
2. Like A Lady
3. Writings On The Wall
4. Do Or Die
5. 80s Rockstar
6. Death Or Glory
7. Sacrifices
8. Die Like A Man
9. Out In The Cold
10. Eye For An Eye
11. Can You Feel The Fire
12. Another Mile
13. Too Much Is Never Enough (Feat. Frank Pané)

Ltd. Vinyl LP


Ride It Like You Stole It
Like A Lady
Writings On The Wall
Do Or Die
80s Rockstar
Death Or Glory


Die Like A Man
Out In The Cold
Eye For An Eye
Can You Feel The Fire
Another Mile
Too Much Is Never Enough (Feat. Frank Pané)

The album’s record release show will take place on September 17th at the Backstage in Munich, Germany. Tickets are available: Here

Official Website