The modern hard rock outfit MY OWN GHOST has released its new single ‘Shadow On Your Room‘ today. Along with the single, the band also released an Official video. If you prefer streaming, you’ll find a selection of links where you can listen to ‘Shadow In Your Room‘: here MY OWN GHOST about the song: “This song has this 80’s flair and a very dark and melancholic […]

The metal outfit KILL RITUAL is going to release its new album ‘Kill Star Black Mark Dead Hand Pierced Heart‘ on October 28, 2022 on Massacre Records. The band revealed the album’s cover artwork, which was designed by Nathan Thomas Milliner. ‘Kill Star Black Mark Dead Hand Pierced Heart‘ was mixed and mastered by Andy LaRocque at Sonic Train […]

The hard rock outfit BLOOD GOD has released the title track of the band’s upcoming album ‘Demons of Rock’n’Roll‘ as the first single from the record! The song is accompanied by an Official video. You can also stream the song: here BLOOD GOD‘s upcoming album will be released on August 5, 2022 via Massacre Records, and will be available as a 2-CD Mediabook, limited edition vinyl LP, limited box set as well as […]

SIDEBURN have entered the Swiss album charts! Their new album ‘Fired Up‘ reached #77 earlier this week. It’s the second charts entry in Switzerland, following ‘Jail‘ that peaked at #81 in 2011. Get SIDEBURN‘s new album here » here CD Digipak 1. Feel The Heat 2. Free Ride 3. Sweet Obsession (Ride On) 4. Bad Side Of Town 5. Standing In The Headlines 6. Heading Down The Road 69 7. Devil In Me 8. Restless Call 9. Mystical Lady 10. Die A Million Times 11. Paid My Dues 12. Tired Of The Road Ltd. Vinyl LP A-Side Feel The Heat Free Ride Sweet Obsession (Ride On) Bad Side Of Town Standing In The Headlines Heading Down The Road 69 B-Side Devil In Me Restless Call Mystical Lady […]

The Swiss symphonic metal band DEEP SUN has entered the Swiss album charts! Their new album ‘Dreamland – Behind The Shades‘ peaked at #4 earlier this week. It’s the second charts entry in Switzerland, after their previous album ‘Das Erbe der Welt‘ has reached #11 on the Swiss album charts in 2019. Get DEEP SUN‘s new album: here Tracklist: Prologue Behind The Shades Dreammaster Living The Dream Killer In […]