Sainted Sinners Release ‘Stone Cold Sober’ Music Video

German hard rockers, Sainted Sinners, have released a music video for ‘Stone Cold Sober‘, taken from their new album ‘Unlocked & Reloaded‘ (review Here), released December 4th, 2020 via El Puerto Records.

The video was directed & edited by Volker Thiele: ‘Stone Cold Sober‘ is the story on reality and (another) fantasy. It’s about the pub scene how it has been until this year and how we have to deal with it in recent times. It’s the story about real life and a sobering couchpotato existence.

The new line-up around Frank Pané (Bonfire) and Jacopo “Jack” Meille (Tygers Of Pan Tang) on vocals will definitely not only inspire old fans but also a whole new audience. The individual class of musicians distinguishes the Sainted Sinners, which in addition to drummer Berci Hirleman now also includes Rico Bowen (Paul McCartney, Madonna) on bass and Ernesto Ghezzi (Eros Ramazotti, Gotthard) on keyboards.


  1. Same Ol’ Song
  2. Standing On Top
  3. Early Light Of Day
  4. 40 Years
  5. TheHammer Of The Gods
  6. Free To Be
  7. I Can’t Wait
  8. Stone Cold Sober
  9. Call It Love
  10. Wall Of Sound
  11. Farewell To Kings

The album was mixed by Dick Dropkick at SpitFire Studio and mastered by Harry Hess (Harem Scarem, Danko Jones, Grim Reaper). The cover artwork was designed by Manfred Smietana / MS Art Design.

Line up:

Frank Pané – Guitars (BONFIRE)
Jack Meille – Vocals (TYGERS OF PAN TANG)
Berci Hirleman – Drums
Ernesto Ghezzi – Keyboards (Eros Ramazotti, Gotthard
Rico Bowen – Bass (Paul McCartney, Madonna)