OZ Issue Lyric Video For New Single

Scandinavian classic heavy metal outfit OZ released its new album ‘Forced Commandments‘ on May 22, 2020 via Massacre Records!

The new single ‘Break Out‘ – also known as ‘Break Out (Farewell To The Machines)‘ – is now out, and comes with a lyric video.

Mixed and mastered by Lars Chriss & Mike Lind, OZ‘s 8th studio album ‘Forced Commandments‘ includes a total of 11 songs on the CD Digipak as well as 8 songs on the limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP.

Track listing:

  1. Goin’ Down
  2. Prison Of Time
  3. Switchblade Alley
  4. Revival
  5. The Ritual
  6. Spiders
  7. Long And Lonely Road
  8. Liar
  9. Diving Into The Darkness (Bonus)
  10. Break Out (Bonus)
  11. Kingdom Of War (Bonus)

    Ltd. Gatefold Vinyl LP

    Side A

    Goin’ Down
    Prison Of Time
    Switchblade Alley

    Side B

    The Ritual
    Long And Lonely Road

Official Website