Midnite City Release Video For ‘Here Comes The Party’

Midnite City have just released a video for ‘Here Comes The Party‘, taken from the band’s latest album ‘There Goes The Neighbourhood‘.

There Goes The Neighbourhood‘ was released on October 19th, 2018 via AOR Heaven.

Track list:

1. Here Comes The Party

2. Give Me Love

3. You Don’t Understand

4. Life Ain’t Like This On The Radio

5. We’re Gonna Make It

6. Tonight You’re All I Need

7. Hard To Get Over

8. Takes One To Know One

9. Heaven’s Falling

10. Gave Up Giving Up

11. Until The End

Line up:

Rob Wylde – Lead Vocals & Guitar

Pete Newdeck – Drums & Backing Vocals

Miles Meakin – Lead Guitar & Backing Vocals

Shawn Charvette – Keyboards & Backing Vocals

Josh ‘Tabbie’ Williams – Bass & Backing Vocals