STEEL ENGRAVED Release ‘Rebellion’ Music Video and Single

German Heavy/Power Metal machine STEEL ENGRAVED, have released a new single & music video for ‘Rebellion‘, the song is taken of their new self-titled album, out on January 25th, 2019 via ROAR Rock Of Angels RecordsSTEEL ENGRAVED‘s third studio outing will comprise 13 tracks guaranteed to please the fans of majestic, melodic, modern yet old-school metal.

The album was produced by Mario Lochert (Serious Black) and Jan Vacik (Serious Black) at Dreamsound Studios. All vocals produced by Ralf Scheepers at RS Vocal Works. Mixed and mastered by Jan Vacik at Dreamsound Studios. Guest Vocals on ‘Searching For Regret’ by Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear). Artwork & illustration by Dušan Marković (Dragony, Thor, Jag Panzer).

Track list:

  1. Where Shadows Remain
  2. Generation Headless
  3. The Oppressed Will Fly
  4. Slave To Yourself
  5. Nightwarriors
  6. Rebellion
  7. Searching For Regret
  8. One By One
  9. Heat
  10. Your Inner Self
  11. Close Your Eyes
  12. We Will Follow (bonus track)
  13. All That Lies Below (bonus track)

The album can be pre-ordered here:

After the release of their two previous full length albums ‘State Of Siege‘ (debut in 2009) and ‘On High Wings We Fly‘ (2012) it was about time for STEEL ENGRAVED to record their third album! Within those six years, many things happened; the band was very busy touring across Europe as well as playing a couple of one-off shows on different festivals and concerts. So it was never seriously discussed when to start recordings the predecessor of ‘On High Wings We Fly‘. After a change in the line-up in 2016, the band felt that the time was right to get the spirit alive again!

Line up:

Marco Schober – Vocals
Andy Straehler – Guitar
Tomas Kuchta – Guitar
Max Lindner – Keys
Katharina Praml – Bass
Jaroslav Rod – Drums

Official Website