Review: Escape – Fire In The Sky AOR Heaven (April 30th 2021) Reviewer: Jason Hopper Escape return after a long hiatus to present their third album ‘Fire In The Sky‘. These songs may be familiar to those who have followed the band and Escape’s guitarist Vince O’Regan in various projects. While these are not new […]

Review: Paris – 50/50 AOR Heaven (March 26th 2021) Reviewer: Paul Saripo Paris are a collaboration of two long standing friends Frédéric Dechavanne (keyboards / Lead Vocal) and Sébastien Montet (Guitar and backing vocals) who are both proud Parisians and talented songwriters. ‘50/50‘ is Paris‘ third album. Teaming up again, for a second time with […]

Review: Glasgow – Zero Four One AOR Heaven (February 26th 2021) Reviewer: Jason Hopper Did you ever drive around and think, “Am I in the mood to listen to AOR or straight forward Hard Rock”?  Well, now you can have both.  Glasgow’s ‘Zero Four One‘ is a reissue of the band’s independently released 1987 album, […]