Hammerschmitt Release Album Track List

Hammerscmitt band

Hammerschmitt recently released the official video for ‘Metalheadz‘. Now, the complete track listing of the upcoming album ‘Still On Fire‘ has been revealed as well.

Track listing

  1. Rock Steady
  2. Sanctuary
  3. Still On Fire
  4. Metalheadz
  5. Shout
  6. Zombie
  7. One Helluva Night
  8. Mean Streak
  9. Crazy World
  10. Whoohoo
  11. Killed By Death

    The new album was mixed and mastered by Mario Lochert at Dreamsound Studios in Munich, Germany. Markus Salmanir (With Nothing Design) has created the artwork.

    The band will join Serious Black on their ‘Mirrorworld Tour 2016‘, along with Sinbreed, in late September/early August.

    Hammerschmitt ‘s new album ‘Still On Fire‘ is available for digital and physical pre-order, and will be released on August 26, 2016 via Massacre Records.

    Official Website