SINBREED have just released their new digital single ‘Pale-Hearted‘ – and also a lyric video for the song too!

It’s the first single taken from the upcoming album ‘IV‘, which will be released on November 23rd via Massacre Records. It’s the first album with Nick Holleman on vocals, who replaced long-time vocalist Herbie Langhans earlier this year.

The album is available for pre-order here »

Track listing:

01. First Under The Sun
02. Falling Down
03. Wasted Trust
04. Into The Arena
05. Pale-Hearted
06. Final Call
07. The Purge
08. Pride Strikes
09. At Least I Am
10. Through The Fire


Massacre Records is happy to announce the signing of the melodic power/speed metal band SINBREED!

The band around the new vocalist Nick Hollemann, the guitarists Flo Laurin & Manuel Seoane, bassist Alexander Schulz and drummer Frederik Ehmke has already released three studio albums so far and is currently working on a new album that is set to be released later this year on Massacre Records.

Nick Hollemann was introduced as the band’s new vocalist about two weeks ago, and steps in the shoes of Herbie Langhans, with whom the band recorded the three previous studio albums.



Hammerscmitt band

Hammerschmitt recently released the official video for ‘Metalheadz‘. Now, the complete track listing of the upcoming album ‘Still On Fire‘ has been revealed as well.

Track listing

  1. Rock Steady
  2. Sanctuary
  3. Still On Fire
  4. Metalheadz
  5. Shout
  6. Zombie
  7. One Helluva Night
  8. Mean Streak
  9. Crazy World
  10. Whoohoo
  11. Killed By Death

    The new album was mixed and mastered by Mario Lochert at Dreamsound Studios in Munich, Germany. Markus Salmanir (With Nothing Design) has created the artwork.

    The band will join Serious Black on their ‘Mirrorworld Tour 2016‘, along with Sinbreed, in late September/early August.

    Hammerschmitt ‘s new album ‘Still On Fire‘ is available for digital and physical pre-order, and will be released on August 26, 2016 via Massacre Records.

    Official Website