SINBREED Signs With Massacre Records

Massacre Records is happy to announce the signing of the melodic power/speed metal band SINBREED!

The band around the new vocalist Nick Hollemann, the guitarists Flo Laurin & Manuel Seoane, bassist Alexander Schulz and drummer Frederik Ehmke has already released three studio albums so far and is currently working on a new album that is set to be released later this year on Massacre Records.

Nick Hollemann was introduced as the band’s new vocalist about two weeks ago, and steps in the shoes of Herbie Langhans, with whom the band recorded the three previous studio albums.