Circle Of Silence Release First Single From New Album

The German power metal band Circle Of Silence will release its 4th studio album ‘Walk Through Hell‘ on May 27, 2022 via Massacre Records.

Today, the band have released ‘At War With Yourself‘, the first single from the upcoming album. It is accompanied by a lyric video that’s available for your viewing pleasure.

Furthermore, you can already pre-order the album: here
Walk Through Hell‘ will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP as well as in digital formats.

According to Circle Of Silence, the new album turned out a lot darker than its predecessors, and will be loved by all fans of heavier and darker melodic power metal.


CD Digipak / Digital

1. Down To Hell
2. Prisoner Of Time
3. Walk Through Hell
4. United
5. I Am Fear
6. At War With Yourself
7. Triumph Over Tragedy
8. I Want More
9. The Curse
10. Far Beyond The Sun
11. God Is A Machine
12. This Is War (Bonus Track)
13. Fire (Bonus Track)

Ltd. Vinyl LP


Down To Hell
Prisoner Of Time
Walk Through Hell
I Am Fear
At War With Yourself


Triumph Over Tragedy
I Want More
The Curse
Far Beyond The Sun
God Is A Machine

Official Website