Danny Bryant Releases New Single ‘The Rage To Survive’

Danny Bryant has released the title track off his new album ‘The Rage To Survive‘.

Written and produced by Danny, the album was recorded at the famous Chapel Studios and mixed by Grammy Award-winning engineer, Ian Dowling.

The album will be released on October 29th via Jazzhaus Records.

You can pre-order Here

Following on from the critically acclaimed 2019 record ‘Means Of Escape’, this is one of his most heartfelt and powerful records yet.

As per ‘Means Of Escape’, Danny once again wrote and produced the record himself, working alongside Grammy Award winning Ian Dowling (Adele, KT Tunstall) who recorded, engineered and mixed the record. Moving from uncompromising thunderous blues tracks through to more tender emotional tracks, ‘The Rage To Survive’ is Danny pouring raw emotion into the record.

Track Listing:
1. The Rage To Survive (3:02)
2. Trouble with Love (2:59)
3. Invisible Me (6:34)
4. Rescue Me (4:50)
5. Falling Tears (3:15)
6. Make Me Pay (3:25)
7. Rain Stopped Play (5:00)
8. Looking Good (3:02)
9. Till The Bottle Runs Dry (3:02)
10. Westport (5:48)

Official Website