My Refuge Sign With Pride & Joy Music

After switching to Pride & Joy, the power metallers My Refuge, founded in 2010 by guitarist Mauro Paietta, are ready to return with their second full length, entitled ‘The Anger Is Never Over‘ (released April 23, 2021). The revolutionized line-up will include 18 elements, coming from 14 different nations.

The band has released Winterland‘, the first single and lyric video from the upcoming album.

Buy the album: Here

Mauro Paietta (Italy) – Guitars and Keyboards
Javier Perez (Spain) – Bass
Mark Vetter (Germany) – Drums
Simone Dettore (Italy) – Guitar on Winterland, What If Tomorrow Never Came, The River and The Rain
Salvatore Chimenti (Italy) – Bass on Mistress of the Dark, Winterland, What If Tomorrow Never Came
Gabriela Kaufmanova (Czech Rep.) – piano on What If Tomorrow Never Came
Katarina Gubanova (Ukraine) – Piano and Keyboards on Memories
Berzan Onen (Turkey)- Vocals on Immortal Fire
Iggy Rod (Argentina) – Vocals on War In Heaven
Ronny Castillo (Venezuela) – Vocals on The River and The Rain
Davide Vella (Italy) – Vocals on MIstress of The Dark
R.A. Voltaire (Canada) – Vocals on Winterland
Ilias Michailicos (Greece) – Vocals on What If Tomorrow Never Came
Andra Ariadna Chitu (Romania) – Vocals on Memories
Rafael Dinnamarque (Brazil) – Vocals on After Ten Years
Arthur Pessoa (Brazil) – Vocals on The Anger Is Never Over
Fernando Neri (Brazil) – Vocals on The Last To Die
Kike Valderrama (Colombia) – Vocals on Until The End