Furious Truma Reveal Album Details And New Video

Danish thrash pioneers Furious Truma will release their new album ‘Decade At War‘ on November 27th, 2020 via Massacre Records. The band have released an Official video for the new single ‘Heroes To Hail‘.

Tue Madsen is responsible for the album’s mixing and mastering, so expect nothing less than hard-hitting and in-your-face thrash metal!
Terkel Christensen is responsible for the fitting artwork of ‘Decade At War‘.

Pre-order options are available: Here


  1. Prelude To War (Intro)
  2. Decade At War
  3. Heroes To Hail
  4. Plague Of The New World
  5. Ultimate Divine
  6. Hooligan
  7. Comin’ Home
  8. Damage Done
  9. The Cartoon
  10. Lex Talionis
  11. War Of The Gods
  12. We Are Furious
  13. We Salute You
  14. Born Of The Flag (Re-recorded)
  15. Chaos Within (Re-recorded)

Official Website