Tygers Of Pan Tang Release Official Music Video For ‘Only The Brave’

Tygers Of Pan Tang - Only The Brave

Tygers Of Pan Tang have released an Official music video for the title track from their new album ‘Only The Brave‘.

The album will be released on October 21st on Mighty Music.

Track listing:

1. Only The Brave
2. Dust
3. Glad Rags
4. The Reason Why
5. Never Give In
6. Do It Again
7. I Got The Music In Me
8. Praying For A Miracle
9. Blood Red Sky
10. Angel In Disguise
11. The Devil You Know

Line up:

Robb Weir – guitars

Jacopo Meille – vocals

Micky Crystal – guitars

Gav Gray – bass

Craig Ellis – drums & percussion

Official Website