RavenEye Release EPK For ‘Nova’


RavenEye have released an Official EPK For their upcoming new album ‘Nova‘.

The band tore it up at the inauguralFibrofest‘, with their new drummer Adam Breeze almost coming a cropper falling off stage!

Line up:

Oli Brown – Lead vocals, guitar

Aaron Spiers – Bass, vocals

Adam Breeze – Drums

Official Website