Walt Disney Records To Release Metal Disney October 5th

Walt Disney Records (Japan) are set to release D-Metal StarsMetal Disney on October 5th.

With a steller line up of Michael Vescera – Vocals, Rudy Sarzo – Bass, BJ Zampa – Drums & John Bruno – Guitars, the album will see some Disney classics re-done with a metal slant!

Track listing:

  1. Introduction (When You Wish Upon a Star)【Pinocchio】
  2. Mickey Mouse March 【Mickey Mouse Club】
  3. I See the Light 【Tangled】 (featuring Demon Kakka & Jeff Watson)
  4. A Whole New World【Aladdin】
  5. It’s a Small World【New York World’s Fair】
  6. Beauty and the Beast【Beauty and the Beast】
  7. Under the Sea【The Little Mermaid】
  8. Go the Distance【Hercules】
  9. Can You Feel the Love Tonight【The Lion King】
  10. Disney Medley: Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo~Heigh-Ho~supercalifragilisticexpialidocious~Winnie the Pooh~Zip-a-Dee-Doo-Dah
  11. When You Wish Upon a Star【Pinocchio】

D Metal Stars