The Dead Daisies New Album ‘Make Some Noise’ Released Aug 5th

The Dead Daisies - Make Some Noise

The Dead Daisies will release their new album ‘Make Some Noise‘ Worldwide on August 5th.

The band will be making a UK appearance at this year’s Ramblin’ Man Fair on Saturday July 23rd.

Track list:

1. Long Way To Go
2. We All Fall Down
3. Song And A Prayer
4. Mainline
5. Make Some Noise
6. Fortunate Son
7. Last Time I Saw The Sun
8. Mine All Mine
9. How Does It Feel
10. Freedom
11. All The Same
12. Join Together
The album is available to pre -order Here