Pretty Maids bassist Rene Shades has released a video for ‘Reckless‘ from his upcoming solo album ‘Teenage Heart Attacks & Rock’n’Roll Heaven‘.

The track is available to download here, or stream on Spotify.

Teenage Heart Attacks & Rock’n’Roll Heaven‘ is due to be released on June 14th 2019.


1. The Brigade

2. Reckless

3. Superheros

4, Forever Girl

5. What Are You Waiting For (Rise)

6. Midnight in the City

7. The American Dream

8. Oh Susie

9. Little Footsteps in the Sand

10. Pretty Little Lies

11. Centerfold

12. Already Gone (feat. Brent Mason)

Official Website