Reckless Unveil Details Of New Album

Sneakout Records & Burning Minds Music Group are glad to announce the details of ‘T.M.T.T.80‘, the new album by Italian hair metallers, Reckless.

Listening to ‘T.M.T.T.80‘ (acronym of the opener ‘Take Me To The 80s‘) is like setting the Delorean time circuits to the date of October 26, 1985 and stepping back in time to the glorious 80’s, the golden days of Hair Metal. The 12 songs featured in the album proudly show all the nuances and influences that, during the years, have forged the sound of Reckless. From British-oriented steel to the sweetness of American AOR, from the wildness of early W.A.S.P. to the very popular among nostalgics NewRetroWave, their style always maintains the incendiary imprint of their incredible live acts: music and vocals properly and deliberately faithful to the sound of the past, bombastic and fast-paced stage presence, shocking hairstyles and sought-after clothings give the impression that Reckless is a band that came off the cover of a 1987 Kerrang! issue.

T.M.T.T.80‘ is set for release on April 29, 2022 via Sneakout Records/Burning Minds Music Group. CD graphics  have been developed by renowned artist SoloMacello.


  1. Take Me To The 80’s
  2. Countach
  3. Workout
  4. One Night Together
  5. Chic & Destroy
  6. Rock Hard (In My Party!)
  7. We Are The Rock
  8. Red Lips
  9. Raise Your Fist
  10. Tonight
  11. Back In Time
  12. Scandalo!


A.T. Rooster: Vocals, Keyboards

Dany Rockett: Guitar

Alex Jawbone: Guitar

Jack Chevy: Bass

Mikki Mixx: Drums