Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to announce the signing of Norwegian AOR sensation, Satin, for the release of his new official studio album, ‘Appetition‘. After five years from the release of the second official studio album, ‘It’s About Time‘, Satin is finally back with its strongest effort so far, an album which represents a testament to the fact that the melodic rock scene is still alive in […]

Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are glad to release the lyric video (thanks to Carlos Reyes Vergara) of ‘Double Trouble‘, third single taken from ‘The Golden Cage‘,  Italian melodic hard rockers Saints Trade’s new album. The band states: “‘Double Trouble‘ has a strong Californian vibe, recalling the summertime atmosphere and its desire for transgression: it’s the story of […]

Logic Il Logic Records & Burning Minds Music Group are glad to announce that ‘The Most Mistaken Thing‘, a track from Eugenio Sambasile‘s solo project, is now available for streaming and download on all digital platforms. The song features Elisa “Lisy” Stefanoni (ex-Evenoire, ex-Rustless) on lead vocals. Buy digital / Stream ‘The Most Mistaken Thing‘: here “‘The Most Mistaken Thing‘ differs from my […]

Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to announce the digital release of ‘Casino Royale‘, first single taken from ‘The Golden Cage‘, new studio album by Italian melodic rockers Saints Trade. Buy digital / Stream ‘Casino Royale‘: here ‘The Golden Cage‘ is scheduled for release on March 25, 2022 via Art Of Melody Music/Burning Minds Music Group. The album […]

Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are glad to announce all the details of ‘The Golden Cage‘, the new official studio album by Italian melodic rockers Saints Trade. The album features 11 songs composed in the spring of 2020, during the Italian lockdown. The title is a reminder of those months when, due to the pandemic, people were forced […]

Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are glad to announce a renewed deal with Italian melodic hard rockers Saints Trade for the release of their brand new studio album, ‘The Golden Cage‘. Saints Trade consist of singer Santi Libra, guitarist Claudio “Claus” Maccone and bassist Andrea Sangermano. The project was born in Bologna in 2009 and since then the band played many live shows in Italy […]

Sneakout Records & Burning Minds Music Group are glad to announce the signing of Italian hair metallers, Reckless, for the release of their new album ‘T.M.T.T.80‘. Reckless were born in Vicenza in 2005 with the aim of tributing the most famous glam/sleaze acts of the 80’s, playing covers of Cinderella, Mötley Crüe, W.A.S.P., Britny Fox and Poison. Thanks to a great stage presence, the help of two female dancers and some spectacular […]