Remaining Metalium members Henning Basse, Tolo Grimalt, Matthias Lange and Michael Ehré have announced the upcoming release of the digital single ‘Never Surrender‘ on August 31, 2021. The song is a tribute to the late Lars Ratz – their friend, founding member and bassist of the band –  who tragically died earlier this year. Keyboardist Don Airey (Deep Purple), guitarist Chris Caffery (ex-Metalium) and bassist Jens Becker (Grave Digger) join the band […]

AETERNITAS are proud to unleash the music video for the track ‘The Unforgivable Sin‘, that features Henning Basse as the guest singer. ‘The Unforgivable Sin‘ is taken from the band’s critically acclaimed album ‘Haunted Minds‘ out via Wormholedeath/The Orchard/Aural Music Group. Band statement: “We are very honoured to have our long-time friend and vocal producer […]

Symphonic power metal prodigy Aeternitas are proud to releasethe astonishing official video to ‘Fountain Of Youth‘, taken from their upcoming album ‘Haunted Minds‘ due for release on 20th November 2020 worldwide. Statement: “‘Fountain Of Youth‘ was the first song we wrote for our new album ‘Haunted Minds‘. It already contained the elements of the entire […]

Well known in their home country of Ecuador and South America for supporting bands like Judas Priest, Kreator, Firewind (Immortals Tour 2018), Edguy, UDO, and more. Heavy metal trio Black Sun will be releasing their new EP ‘Silent Enemy‘ on September 4, 2020, via Rockshots Records. The EP follows the band’s three previous albums ‘The Pupetteer‘ (2017), […]