Aeternitas Reveal Details About Their Upcoming Album

House Of Usher

The German symphonic metal outfit Aeternitas has revealed further details about their upcoming album.

House Of Usher‘ is a concept album, based on the famous short story ‘The Fall of the House of Usher’ by Edgar Allan Poe.
It was produced, recorded and mixed by Alexander Hunzinger at Serpina Studio, and mastered by Götz Kretschmann at Wonderlandstudio. Henning Basse produced the vocals at Vocalbase.
The artwork’s been created by Kurt Wörsdorfer (a.k.a. Headcrime Artwork).

Track listing:
1. Le Coeur
2. House Of Usher
3. The Prophecy
4. Roderick
5. Madeline
6. Fear
7. Forbidden Love
8. The Haunted Palace
9. Tears
10. Buried Alive
11. Can You Hear The Demons
12. The Fall
13. Falling Star
14. Open Your Eyes
15. Ethelred

You can look forward to modern symphonic metal with complex orchestral arrangements and groovy rock parts, all held together by the strong & catchy voices of Alma Mathar and Oliver Bandmann.

House Of Usher’ is already available for pre-order, and will be released on October 21, 2016 via Massacre Records.

Aeternitas band

Official Website

Comments are disabled.

%d bloggers like this: