Collateral Release Official Video For ‘Sin In The City’

Brit rockers Collateral have today released an Official video for the track ‘Sin In The City‘.

Sin In The City‘ is taken from Collateral’s new album ‘Re-Wired‘ (review here), which is available to download and stream:  here

1. Merry Go Round (ft. Kelby Ray / The Cadillac 3)
2. Mr. Big Shot (ft. Jeff Scott Soto)
3. Promiseland (ft. Phil X / Bon Jovi)
4. Midnight Queen (ft. Danny Vaughn / Tyketto)
5. About This Boy (ft. Sari Schorr)
6. Lullaby (ft. Joel Hoekstra)
7. Won’t Stop Me Dreaming (ft. Kee Marcello (Europe) & Helen Hurd)
8. In It For Love (ft. Rudy Sarzo / Quiet Riot)
9. Get Back To You (ft. Paul Jackson / Blackberry Smoke)
10. Sin In The City

Official Website