MY OWN GHOST Issue Official Video For New Single ‘Shadow In Your Room’

The modern hard rock outfit MY OWN GHOST has released its new single ‘Shadow On Your Room‘ today. Along with the single, the band also released an Official video.

If you prefer streaming, you’ll find a selection of links where you can listen to ‘Shadow In Your Room‘: here

MY OWN GHOST about the song:

This song has this 80’s flair and a very dark and melancholic side to it with melodic harmonies. At first the song seems to be a classic love song, but already in the first chorus it becomes obvious that this is some kind of very twisted love, bordering on obsession and sickness.

The new single is taken from MY OWN GHOST‘s upcoming album ‘Shadow People‘, which is scheduled to be released on October 14, 2022 via Massacre Records, and will be available as Jewel Case CD as well as in digital formats – pre-order it: here


  1. 10-97 Downtown
  2. DecadenCity
  3. Jet Black Heartbreak
  4. Between Now And The End
  5. Regrets From The Past
  6. Number 2110
  7. Remember
  8. Shadow In Your Room
  9. Black Rose Motel
  10. Home
  11. Dark River
  12. Somebody Else’s Sky
  13. Nightdrive

Shadow In Your Room (Official Video) –
Nightdrive (Official Video) –

Singles (Streaming Links):
Shadow In Your Room –
Nightdrive –

Official Website