Iron Allies Signs To AFM Records, New Single ‘Full Of Surprises’ Out Now

Iron Allies signs with AFM Records, first single released!
Former Accept members Herman Frank (guitars) and David Reece (vocals) join forces in the new band Iron Allies. AFM Records are proud to welcome these veterans to our roster and look forward to unleash the band’s debut album ‘Blood In Blood Out‘ on October 21st.

Pre-order here:

Today, Iron Allies already give a first taste of things to come with their debut single ‘Full Of Surprises‘.

David Reece (vocals)
Herman Frank (guitar)
Mike Pesin (guitar)
Malte Burkert (bass)
Francesco Jovino (drums)

Official Website



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.