Soulline Release ‘Against Myself’ Video

The Swiss melodic metal outfit Soulline is going to release its new album ‘Screaming Eyes‘ on March 11, 2022 via Massacre Records.

Today, the band released ‘Against Myself‘, its second single from the album along with an Official video.

The video for the previous single ‘Dragonfly‘ is available: here

The album will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP as well as in digital formats, pr-order it: here

Screaming Eyes‘ was mixed and mastered by V.O. Pulver at the Little Creek Studio.
Timur Khabirov of All4band Design is responsible for the design of the album’s artwork.

CD Digipak

1. Your Death (Is My Life)
2. Screaming Eyes
3. Salvation Inside
4. Dragonfly
5. Against Myself
6. Say Just Words (Paradise Lost Cover)
7. The Child I Was
8. Stay With You
9. Keep My Last Song
10. The Curse (Bonus Track)
11. Truth Will Out (Bonus Track)

Ltd. Vinyl LP

A-Side: Track 1-4
B-Side: Track 5-9

Official Website