Pressure Release Official Video For ‘Untouchable’

Pressure released their debut album ‘Path Of A Shadow‘ on May 7th 2021, and today have released an Official video for the track ‘Untouchable‘ from the album.

Says the band “The song ‘Untouchable‘ is about challenging yourself to take the last step. People around you can support you, society can help, you can work hard for something or you can have some good old luck.  But in the end,  to achieve your goal, you have to take the final step, yourself! You have to believe in what you are doing and that you can accomplish anything! Believe in yourself and remember that you are strong on your own, and no one can tear you down! Be the best you!

The Band:

Who are Pressure I hear you ask? Well, if you had to tag them with a genre the one that fits best is  ‘melodic rock’ but they are so much more than that. Hailing from Stockholm, Sweden and with vocalist Olof Jönsson you can always guarantee soaring, athletic and committed vocals. Together with a twin guitar sound coming from songwriter and lead guitarist Simon “Siirpo” Forsell and Emil Salling. Their work often focuses and embraces the pressures felt from everyday existence. Their lyrics are demonstrating that there are two sides to every story – the good and the bad. Every song has a double meaning and they truly see music as a tool to handle the different pressures thrown at us from the modern world.

The band began their journey together in 2018, and since then they’ve worked tirelessly developing their sound and live performance, their aim? To make memories with their fans and to an epic musical soundtrack. Now just recently as in past month there has a member change in the axemen line up.

The new axeman and new member of Pressure is Patrik Buhr.

A quote that can summarize their lyrics is: “How can you tell a story about life if you haven’t dared to live life to its fullest!”

Pressure is all about every story, every moment, every Pressure!


Guitars, Drums, Backing Vocals – Simon Forsell
Lead vocals – Olof Jönsson
Guitar – Patrik Buhr
Bass – Ignacio Arrúa

Pressure‘s debut album ‘Path Of A Shadow‘ can be found at the following links:




Official Website