Without End Release Brand New Single ‘Save You’

American Rock/Metal band Without End have released their brand new single ‘Save You‘. If you are a fan of Bullet For My Valentine & Trivium then you will love this.

Save You‘ is very dark and touches on both depression and suicidal thoughts. This song is very personal to me as it was written from a place of personal experience with a friend of mine. “I can see you’re on your knees, crawling because I read between the lines, I’ve cried those tears you’ve cried!” I’m basically saying that I can see that you’re struggling, because I can see through the fake smiles, like… I know you. And I relate to this person because I’ve been there. I’ve thought like that, I’ve felt that pain, I’ve cried those tears myself. My closest friends and I have all lost several friends to this terrible tragedy that is depression and suicide. There is help available if you or someone you know is feeling this way and I promise you are not alone. Hang in there and be strong. Suicide is a poor and permanent solution to a temporary struggle or problem. Nothing is worth losing your life over.” – Alex Osip

Band Bio

Arising from the city of Detroit, hard rock/metal  quartet Without End erupted onto the scene captivating audiences with their high-energy performances, melodic riffs and shredding solos. Without End released their debut EP ‘Revenge For The Fallen‘ on Feb 1st, 2015. The EP was recorded at Metro 37 Recording Studio in Rochester Hills and mixed and mastered by Kevin Sharpe. ‘Cryout‘, the bands’ first single garnered the band a lot of early attention. On July 16th, 2016 Without End released their second EP entitled ‘Creature Of Habit‘, which produced the bands second single ‘Creature of Habit‘ which again garnered them some early attention around Michigan. The  record was produced, mixed and mastered by Nick Reitman at Giza Studios in Chesterfield, MI. The band supported their second effort with shows alongside Trapt, Saliva, and Famous Last Words.

After a 2 year hiatus, on October 9th, 2020 the band released a music video for 2016 single ‘Creature Of Habit‘, which featured the bands new look line up. The band has announced plans to tour in the near future and that they are working on a new music set to come out sometime in 2021. The band currently consists of Alex Osip (vocals/guitar), Chris Silence (Sallans) (vocals/guitar), Steven Schuler (vocals/bass), and Stevie Bertetto (drums).

Official Website