FEANOR Issue Video For ‘Hell Is Waiting’

International true metal quintet FEANOR recently released its new album ‘Power Of The Chosen One‘ on Massacre Records.

The band has issued a video for the song ‘Hell Is Waiting‘ which is also featured on the band’s new album.

FEANOR‘s new album ‘Power Of The Chosen One‘ was mixed and mastered by Gustavo Feanor Acosta and Sebastian Manta at 448 Studio, and features a total of 10 songs.

Listen to and get the album: Here


  1. Rise Of The Dragon
  2. Power Of The Chosen One
  3. This You Can Trust
  4. Metal Land
  5. Hell Is Waiting
  6. Together Forever
  7. Bringer Of Pain
  8. Lost In Battle
  9. Fighting For A Dream
  10. The Return Of The Metal King (The Odyssey In 9 Parts)

Official Website