Ivy Gold To Release ‘Six Dusty Winds’ On March 26th

Ivy Gold is set to release new album ‘Six Dusty Winds‘ on March 26th. The German blues rockers have released an Official music video for the track ‘Shine On‘.

Ivy Gold plays female fronted blues rock feat. Manou, Tal Bergman (Joe Bonamassa, Billy Idol, Rock Candy Funk Party, a.m.m.), Sebastian Eder (Avalon), Kevin Moore (Jennifer Rush), Anders Olinder (Glenn Hughes)

Six Dusty Winds‘ is available as a Limited Bundle with a signed CD, autograph card and a special blues rock lanyard. Of course the same bundle is available for the 180gr gatefold LP!! You can secure your bundle: Here

Tracklist CD:

Face Of Deceit 4:02

This Is My Time 4:05

Retribution 5:08

Believe 3:35

Six Dusty Winds 4:09

Suspicion 3:31

Shine On 5:00

We Are One 4:18

Without You 4:37

Born Again 5:45

All pre-order & streaming links can be found: Here