Sainted Sinners Release Video For ’40 Years’

Sainted Sinners cannot be stopped nowadays and with ‘40 Years‘ they publish a video for a song that is very important to them – it’s a reminiscence of the “good old days” in which they are not only grew up musically.

Frank Pané (also Bonfire and Dark Blue Inc.) seems to have found his dream cast. For the third album ‘Unlocked & Reloaded’ (review Here) the line-up was changed again significantly. He is enthusiastic about the individual creativity of the new band members, who should keep the #theessenceofrocknroll lifestyle alive in the future.

The album has been released on CD and digitally ( and as a strictly limited collector’s box only available at
El Puerto Records


  1. Same Ol’ Song
  2. Standing On Top
  3. Early Light Of Day
  4. 40 Years
  5. TheHammer Of The Gods
  6. Free To Be
  7. I Can’t Wait
  8. Stone Cold Sober
  9. Call It Love
  10. Wall Of Sound
  11. Farewell To Kings

The album was mixed by Dick Dropkick at SpitFire Studio and mastered by Harry Hess (Harem Scarem, Danko Jones, Grim Reaper). The cover artwork was designed by Manfred Smietana / MS Art Design.

Line up:

Frank Pané – Guitars (BONFIRE)
Jack Meille – Vocals (TYGERS OF PAN TANG)
Berci Hirleman – Drums
Ernesto Ghezzi – Keyboards (Eros Ramazotti, Gotthard
Rico Bowen – Bass (Paul McCartney, Madonna)