Greta Van Fleet Release Ethereal Video For ‘Heat Above’

Greta Van Fleet presents a brand-new music video for the song ‘Heat Above’, from the band’s upcoming second album, ‘The Battle at Garden’s Gate‘, produced by Greg Kurstin (Paul McCartney, Foo Fighters, Adele) and due out April 16 (Lava/Republic Records).

According to the band:

Heat Above’ is theatrical, eloquent, and exaggerated. This is a dream in the clouds, a moment of peace in the storm. Thematically, we are dead centre in the cult of Heaven, surreal, strange, alive and free.

The band debuted the song last week in an interview with Zane Lowe, who said “You aren’t ever going to hear anything like this today and probably in the near future, Greta Van Fleet doing it like nobody else.

The Battle at Garden’s Gate‘, has an elevated elegance unseen yet from the young band. With string orchestras, explorative songs, and the band building a visual story with every track, it explores the boundaries of the group’s artistry.

Pre-order ‘The Battle at Garden’s GateHere

1.  Heat Above
2.  My Way, Soon
3.  Broken Bells
4.  Built by Nations
5.  Age of Machine
6.  Tears of Rain
7.  Stardust Chords
8.  Light My Love
9.  Caravel
10. The Barbarians
11. Trip the Light Fantastic
12.  The Weight of Dreams

Official Website