FIREWING Reveal Track List Of Debut Album

US-based symphonic metal outfit FIREWING will release its debut album ‘Resurrection‘ on April 23, 2021 via Massacre Records!

The band has now revealed the track list, which is available below along with the album’s front cover that’s already been presented 3 weeks ago.

FIREWING mixes technical elements of heavy metal with melodic orchestrations, and renews the sound of today’s symphonic metal.

Resurrection‘ features a few guest musicians, including Bill Hudson (NorthTale), Jenn Sakura and Haydée Irizarry (Aversed, Carnivora), among others.

The first single from the album, ‘Tales Of Ember & Vishap: The Meaning Of Life‘, will be released on March 4th along with a video.