HOLY MOTHER Release Video For ‘No Death Reborn’

US hard rock/metal outfit HOLY MOTHER will release its new album ‘Face This Burn‘ on January 22nd, 2021 via Massacre Records.

The band just released the official video for their 3rd single ‘No Death Reborn‘.

The upcoming album ‘Face This Burn‘ was mixed & mastered by Kane Churko at The Hideout Recording Studio, Las Vegas. The album artwork was created by Anthony “Tone Man” Bell.

You can look forward to great, modern, hard-driving, bang-your-head music with powerhouse vocalist Mike Tirelli leading the way.

Face This Burn‘ will be available as CD Digipak as well as in digital formats, you can pre-order it: Here

Track list:

  1. Face This Burn
  2. Love Is Dead
  3. Legends
  4. No Death Reborn
  5. The Truth
  6. Prince Of The Garden
  7. Wake Up America
  8. Mesmerized By Hate
  9. Today
  10. The River
  11. Superstar