Jaded Heart Issue Lyric Video For ‘Reap What You Sow’

Melodic metal outfit Jaded Heart has issued a lyric video for their brand new single ‘Reap What You Sow‘, taken fro mforthcoming new album ‘Stand Your Ground‘.

Stand Your Ground‘ will be available as a stand-alone CD Digipak, limited edition Vinyl LP in different colors, boxset as well as in digital formats – you can already pre-order it: Here

Roaring guitars, a modern & fast rhythm section, catchy hooks, huge sing-along choruses and impressive vocals – Jaded Heart are back with another melodic metal album – and the first one ever in the band’s history without keyboards! It will be released in November 27th, 2020 via Massacre Records.

Stand Your Ground‘ was mixed and mastered by Erik Martensson at Mass Destruction Production. The front cover was created by Thomas Ewerhard.

The track list of the album’s CD Digipak and limited edition Vinyl LP  are available below.

CD Digipak

1. Inception
2. Stand Your Ground
3. One Last Time
4. Reap What You Sow
5. Break Free
6. Hero To Zero
7. Kill Your Masters
8. Embrace A Demon
9. Hopelessly Addicted
10. Self Destruction
11. Stay
12. Lost In Confusion
13. Inside A Hurricane

Ltd. Vinyl LP

Side A

Stand Your Ground
One Last Time
Reap What You Sow
Break Free
Embrace A Demon

Side B

Hero To Zero
Kill Your Masters
Hopelessly Addicted
Lost In Confusion
Self Destruction
Inside A Hurricane

Official Website