REEPER Presents New Lineup And Releases Music Video For ‘Disappear’

After the success of their debut LP, Get Your Ecstasy, REEPER is back with a renewed lineup. The project led by guitarist Elías Andrada is back more forceful than ever, accompanied by the premire of his video clip ‘Disappear‘, a first-rate audiovisual material.

With a view to the future of this promising heavy music group, Elias added Erik Cruz on vocals, Alberto Marín on bass and Matt de Vallejo on drums to REEPER‘s ranks.

On October 21, the group’s new video clip was released; ‘Disappear‘. It has already reaped a huge impact, exceeding 4,000 visits in a matter of a few days. The material has been directed and produced by Roberto Peromingo from the LitlleClip Team production company.

On May 28, 2020, REEPER released ‘Get Your Ecstasy‘; its first long play album. With this LP in their arms, the group established as its main objective to stand out within the local metal scene and conquer, also with the great quality of its art, the different continents.

Elías Andrada said regarding the release of this album:

The songs on this album come from compositions from a few years ago, which I developed as I found my style. I have a lot of influence from Stoner and Nu Metal, and there is a lot of that on the album. However, the producer with the one I worked with, David Palau, also contributed his more classical stamp, taking the album towards a more hard rock sound. “

“The work process was slow, mostly due to timing issues. In any case, I am very happy with the result. The impact of the music has been very positive, and there are many expectations. I hope that people can feel identified with the occasional one of these songs.


  1. Egypt (3:26)
  2. Shelter in the Night (3:00)
  3. Don’t Look Away (2:49)
  4. Disappear (4:04)
  5. Under My Skin (4:44)
  6. Saturday Night (3:01)
  7. Wicked Soul (2:08)
  8. Final Destination (2:34)
  9. No Mercy in Me (2:33)
  10. I Lost my Time (3:47)

Elías Andrada – Guitar
Erik Cruz – Vocals
Alberto Marín – Bass
Matt de Vallejo – Drums