After the success of their debut LP, Get Your Ecstasy, REEPER is back with a renewed lineup. The project led by guitarist Elías Andrada is back more forceful than ever, accompanied by the premire of his video clip ‘Disappear‘, a first-rate audiovisual material. With a view to the future of this promising heavy music group, Elias added Erik Cruz on vocals, Alberto Marín on bass and Matt de Vallejo on drums to REEPER‘s ranks. On October 21, the group’s new […]