Angel Reveals Details Of Upcoming Acoustic Album

Angel, the solo project of Helena Iren Michaelsen, will release an acoustic album entitled ‘A Woman’s Diary – The Hidden Chapter‘ on December 4th, 2020 via Massacre Records.

The album contains mostly cover versions, but also two self-written songs, all performed by Helena, who is accompanied on piano only.

The first digital single ‘Keep You Head Held High‘ – one of the self-written songs – is out now.

A Woman’s Diary – The Hidden Chapter‘ will be available as a CD Digipak as well as in digital formats and is available for pre-order: Here


  1. Don’t Let Daddy Kiss Me (Acoustic Version)
  2. Little Ballerina (Acoustic Version)
  3. Kjærlighet (Acoustic Version)
  4. Lost (Acoustic Version)
  5. Let Down (Acoustic Version)
  6. Hallelujah (Acoustic Version)
  7. Calling St. Cecilia (Acoustic Version)
  8. Purple Rain (Acoustic Version)
  9. Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Acoustic Version)
  10. Leave The Light On (Acoustic Version)
  11. Summertime (Acoustic Version)
  12. Memories (Acoustic Version)
  13. Keep Your Head Held High (Acoustic Version)

Official Website