Rat Boogie Release Second Single And Music Video From Upcoming Debut Album

Finnish rock band Rat Boogie is set to release their debut album ‘Bad Gravity‘ on August 14th 2020 by Secret Entertainment. The band have released a second single and music video ‘Another Day, Another Night‘ from the upcoming album.

Vocalist/guitarist Mika Palosaari comments:
Days go by and you’re exhausted, working for someone else’s profit? Feeling like you’re living somebody else’s life, exactly in the way you don’t want to live? Then only a healthy dose of power pop can save you! Rat Boogie‘s second single from their upcoming album ‘Bad Gravity‘ wraps everyday stress in a melodic, rocking package and brings back some joy and hope.

Listen to ‘Another Day, Another Night‘ on:
Apple Music

Pre-Save ‘Bad Gravity‘ album on Spotify 

Track list:
01. The Unbearables
02. Wonderboy
03. Go down (wayward sun)
04. David Bow
05. Another day, another night
06. Downriver
07. Some kind of light
08. Unhappy world
09. Dance the night away
10. Cold sun
11. Lost without trace
12. Perfect life (alone)


Mika Palosaari – Vocals, guitar
Mika Säkkinen – Bass, vocals
Pasi Aikio – Drums