THE ORDER Release Video For Upcoming Album’s Title Track

Swiss hard rock/heavy metal outfit THE ORDER has released an official video for their album’s title track.

The band’s new album ‘Supreme Hypocrisy‘ will be released on May 22, 2020 via Massacre Records!
Supreme Hypocrisy‘ is available for pre-order here »

Watch the official video for the previous single ‘Back To Reality‘ on

You can look forward to a hard-hitting, groovy and melodic album full of catchy riffs, blazing guitar solos and powerful vocals!

The 6th album of the band was mixed and mastered by V.O. Pulver at Little Creek Studio. Jan Yrlund (Darkgrove Design) is responsible for the album’s artwork.

Track listing:

1. The Show
2. Supreme Hypocrisy
3. Back To Reality
4. Dreams Are Not The Same
5. Save Yourself
6. No Messiah
7. August In Miami
8. Where I Come From
9. Sometimes
10. Only The Good Die Young

Official Website