Captain Blackbeard Release Lyric Video For ‘Midnight Cruiser’

Captain Blackbeard have released an Official Lyric video for the track ‘Midnight Cruiser‘.

Midnight Cruiser‘ is taken from the album ‘Sonic Forces‘, which will be released on May 15th, 2020 via AOR Heaven.

Pre-order HERE

Tracklist: :

1. Headlights

2. Lights & Shadows

3. Disco Volante

4. Tonight

5. Sonic Forces

6. Time To Deliver

7. Midnight Cruiser

8. Young Hearts

9. Gotham City

10. Emptiness

Official Website