PALACE Release Video For ‘Force Of Steel’

PALACE just released the official video for their new single ‘Force Of Steel‘.

The song is taken from the band’s upcoming album ‘Reject The System‘, which will be released on April 3rd via Massacre Records. Get the album here »

Following the release of ‘The 7th Steel‘ in 2014, PALACE wanted to record an album with an even heavier sound – and so they did! ‘Reject The System‘ turned out to be the band’s heaviest album to date!


1. Force Of Steel
2. Soulseeker
3. Final Call Of Destruction
4. The Faker
5. Hail To The Metal Lord
6. Bloodstained World
7. Valhalla Land
8. Legion Of Resistance
9. Wings Of Storm
10. No One Break My Will

Official Website