Swedish Hard Rock Band Blister Brigade Release 2nd Single & Music Video From Upcoming 3rd Album

Swedish hard rockers Blister Brigade released a single and music video for the track ‘Arson‘. The track is taken from the upcoming third studio album ‘Slugfest Supreme‘ which is set to be released on February 21st 2020 by Inverse Records.

Rhythm/Lead guitarist Cristoffer Strand comments: “The track is about the moment before a person opposite you gets a rage outbreak, or just looks at you with a very murderous look. The song then deals with how, as a victim, you try to get out of the messy situation you put in. This proves impossible and you are figuratively burned in the fire“.

Slugfest Supreme‘ is the third album by Swedish hard-rock´n´rollers ‘Blister Brigade‘. This eleven-track album is a riff-based, hard hitting and heavy creation that blends classic hard rock with razorsharp heavy metal. With powerful and edgy tunes, Blister Brigade has turned up the heat on an already fiery sound and recorded their best and most relentless album up to date. ‘Slugfest Supreme‘ contains both fast and heavy songs and also more mellow and acoustic material witch makes the album varying without losing any focus on the bands distinct sound.

Blister Brigade offers simply a pure lethal dose of Swedish street metal.

Listen to ‘Arson‘ single on:​
Youtube: https://youtu.be/htmrgwpbs2Q 

Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2tS8oe9 

Deezer: https://www.deezer.com/us/album/124266782

Tidal: https://listen.tidal.com/album/126515758

Apple Music: https://apple.co/2U9vPtN

Bandcamp: https://blisterbrigade.bandcamp.com/track/arson 

PRE-SAVE ‘Slugfest Supreme‘ album to your Spotify playlist: http://bit.ly/2LEeZyk 

Music video for first single ‘Venomous Twister‘ is available here: https://youtu.be/MJSTfBz0MTY

01. Slugfest Supreme
02. Ready To Crumble
03. Let’s Storm The Walls
04. Arson
05. Through Murky Times
06. S.M.M
07. Damaged Goods
08. Disintegrate
09. Venomous Twister
10. Pounding The Deadbeat
11. Burn My World Alive

Gustav Lund – Vocals, Lead/Rythm Guitar
Cristoffer Strand – Lead/Rythm Guitar
Rickard Lundmark – Drums
Anders Gustavsson – Bass