Lucid Dreams Release New Single ‘Time to Shine’

Lucid Dreams from Oslo, Norway kicks off 2020 with a new and powerful heavy metal single release ‘Time To Shine‘.

The new line-up of Lucid Dreams presents the exciting new lead singer, Frank Risvik. His epic voice turns out to be the perfect match for the heavy riffs and melodic style of Lucid Dreams.


Lucid Dreams released two remarkable albums ‘Lucid Dreams‘ in 2013 and ‘Build and Destroy‘ in 2015.

Both albums received great reviews in Europe, South America and US. ‘Build and Destroy‘ even made some appearances on “Album of The Years” ratings in various websites and magazines in 2015. After working on the albums and touring in Norway, Germany, Italy and Switzerland, the band took a break.

After some time and some line-up changes, the band is back working on new material.


Rune Gutuen – Guitars
Jan-Erik Lysø – Bass & backing vocals
Frank Risvik – Vocals
Thorleif Østmoe – Keyboards & backing vocals
Rune – Drums



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.